Atoms for Peace - AMOK (MP3 Download)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

 Atoms for Peace is a new band featuring Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich, Mauro Refosco, Joey Waronker, and Flea. They came together a few years ago by playing in support of Thom's Grammy nominated album The Eraser. The got a big buzz from those shows and discovered loads of energy from transforming the music from electronic to live, so they carried on for a few days in the studio and decided to make it a loose, on-going thing… since everyone in the band has a day job as well. The debut album AMOK will be released by XL Recordings Feb 26th 2013 in four physical formats.