Skip to product information
1 of 1

Magnetic Fields, The - Holiday (180 Gram, Digital Download, Reissue)

Regular price
$18.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$18.98 USD

On October 25, Merge Records will release Holiday on 180-gram vinyl. Following Charm of the Highway Strip, Get Lost and the 69 Love Songs vinyl box set, Holiday is the fourth in a series of the Magnetic Fields LP re-issues. The songs of Holiday are melodic and immediately accessible, but with a chilly tone and a predilection for odd noises and unexpected accents. The album has been remastered for vinyl by Jeff Liptonat Peerless Mastering for this first-ever LP pressing. All copies include a coupon for digital download.

1 BBC Radiophonic Workshop

2 Desert Island

3 Deep Sea Diving Suit

4 Strange Powers

5 Torn Green Velvet Eyes

6 The Flowers She Sent and the Flowers She Said She Sent

7 Swinging London

8 In My Secret Place

9 Sad Little Moon

10 The Trouble I've Been Looking for

11 Sugar World

12 All You Ever Do Is Walk Away

13 In My Car

14 Take Ecstasy with Me