Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marley, Bob & The Wailers - Soul Revolution Part II (Red Vinyl, Limited Edition)

Regular price
$24.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.98 USD

Limited edition RED vinyl pressing of the original 1971 Upsetter Records mono mix of this classic LP in it's original jacket art!
Produced by the legendary Lee Scratch Perry, this collection contains the smash hits "Sun Is Shining," "Kaya," & "Keep On Moving!" 

1 Keep on Moving

2 Don't Rock My Boat

3 Put It on

4 Fussing and Fighting

5 Duppy Conqueror (4th Version)

6 Memphis

7 Riding High

8 Kaya

9 African Herbsman

10 Stand Alone

11 Sun Is Shining

12 Brain Washing