Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vile, Kurt - (Watch My Moves) (Black Vinyl)

Regular price
$35.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$35.98 USD

Kurt Vile - "(watch my moves)" On his first album in partnership with Verve Records, Kurt Vile pulls his talents as a singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer in unexpected directions - and the result is a vibrant, yet meditative record propelled by laid-back charm and curious spirit. Black Vinyl.

 1 Going on a Plane Today

2 Flyin (Like a Fast Train)

3 Palace of Okv in Reverse

4 Like Exploding Stones

5 Mount Airy Hill (Way Gone)

6 Hey Like a Child

7 Jesus on a Wire

8 Fo Sho

9 Cool Water

10 Chazzy Don't Mind

11 (Shiny Things)

12 Say the Word

13 Wages of Sin

14 Kurt Runner

15 Stuffed Leopard