Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Giant Dog - Bone (Pink Vinyl, Digital Download Card)

Regular price
$16.50 USD
Regular price
$20.98 USD
Sale price
$16.50 USD

Recording for the first time with a proper producer (Mike McCarthy) in a proper environment (a studio lol), A Giant Dog Bone, on pink vinyl for the reissue, still manages to kool-aid man it's way through the speakers with the immediacy of the band's live shows, a hit parade for the party people. Sabrina Ellis and Andrew Cashen add another baker's dozen tunes to the band's repertoire just a year following their debut, with songs like "All I Wanted," "Dammit Pomegranate," and "Another World" cementing them as a conspicuous songwriting duo. 

  • 1 All I Wanted
  • 2 Nutria
  • 3 Lady Slut
  • 4 Cleveland Steven
  • 5 Dammit Pomegranate
  • 6 Virgin Girl
  • 7 Can't Complain
  • 8 Another World
  • 9 Nature
  • 10 Civil Whore
  • 11 The Grand
  • 12 Ghostcest
  • 13 Teasin' Ass Bitch