Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beatles, The - The Beatles 1962-1966 & The Beatles 1967-1970 (The Red And Blue Albums, Half-Speed Mastered, 6 LP Boxset)

Beatles, The - The Beatles 1962-1966 & The Beatles 1967-1970 (The Red And Blue Albums, Half-Speed Mastered, 6 LP Boxset)

Format: LP

UPC: 602455921000

Release Date: 11/03/23

Condition: N

Regular price $149.98 USD
Regular price $149.98 USD Sale price $149.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

The Beatles —"The Beatles 1962-1966 & The Beatles 1967-1970 (2023 Edition)" [Half-Speed 6 LP Boxset] / These landmark compilations have introduced generations of fans to the incredible history of the most storied band in music. For its 50th anniversary, the collections have been expanded: ‘Red’ has 12 additional tracks, including for the first time some of George Harrison’s earliest songs and some classic Beatles versions of R&B and rock ‘n’ roll hits that were so influential on the band. ‘Blue’ has 9 additional tracks including “Blackbird” and “Glass Onion” including the last new Beatles song “Now And Then,” for a total of 21 new additions which are all compiled onto the 3rd disc, effectively creating a ‘new’ LP for each set. Together the 6LPs contain 75 tracks, 36 of which have new mixes for 2023. The inserts contains new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris. For current fans and future generations alike, the new 1962–1966 & 1967-1970 collections are a joyous celebration of The Beatles’ timeless musical legacy. Half-Speed 6LP set on 180g black vinyl. Capitol Music Group; Capitol; Rock; Catalog Artist Hometown: Liverpool, England. Special Pkg:180g Heavy Vinyl [Half-Speed 6 LP Boxset] 

 - Disc 1 -

1 Love Me Do (2023 Mix)

2 Please Please Me (2023 Mix)

3 From Me to You (2023 Mix)

4 She Loves You (2023 Mix)

5 I Want to Hold Your Hand (2023 Mix)

6 All My Loving (2023 Mix)

7 Can't Buy Me Love (2023 Mix)

8 A Hard Day's Night (2023 Mix)

9 And I Love Her (2023 Mix)

10 Eight Days a Week (2023 Mix)

11 I Feel Fine (2023 Mix)

12 Ticket to Ride (2023 Mix)

13 Yesterday (2023 Mix)

- Disc 2 -

1 Help! (2023 Mix)

2 You've Got to Hide Your Love Away (2023 Mix)

3 We Can Work It Out (2023 Mix) from (2015 Mix)

4 Day Tripper (2023 Mix)

5 Drive My Car (2023 Mix)

6 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) [2023 Mix]

7 Nowhere Man (2023 Mix)

8 Michelle (2023 Mix)

9 In My Life (2023 Mix)

10 Girl (2023 Mix)

11 Paperback Writer (2023 Mix)

12 Eleanor Rigby (2022 Mix)

13 Yellow Submarine (2022 Mix)

- Disc 3 -

1 I Saw Her Standing There (2023 Mix)

2 Twist and Shout (2023 Mix)

3 This Boy (2023 Mix)

4 Roll Over Beethoven (2023 Mix)

5 You Really Got a Hold on Me (2023 Mix)

6 You Can't Do That (2023 Mix)

7 If I Needed Someone (2023 Mix)

8 Got to Get You Into My Life (2022 Mix)

9 I'm Only Sleeping (2022 Mix)

10 Taxman (2022 Mix)

11 Here, There and Everywhere (2022 Mix)

12 Tomorrow Never Knows (2022 Mix)

- Disc 4 -

1 Strawberry Fields Forever (2015 Mix) from (2017 Mix)

2 Penny Lane (2017 Mix)

3 SGT. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (2017 Mix)

4 With a Little Help from My Friends (2017 Mix)

5 Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds (2017 Mix)

6 A Day in the Life (2017 Mix)

7 All You Need Is Love (2015 Mix)

8 I Am the Walrus (2023 Mix)

9 Hello, Goodbye (2015 Mix)

10 The Fool on the Hill (2023 Mix)

11 Magical Mystery Tour (2023 Mix)

12 Lady Madonna (2015 Mix) from (2023 Mix)

13 Hey Jude (2015 Mix)

14 Revolution (2023 Mix)

- Disc 5 -

1 Back in the U.S.S.R. (2018 Mix)

2 While My Guitar Gently Weeps (2018 Mix)

3 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da (2018 Mix)

4 Get Back (2015 Mix)

5 Don't Let Me Down (2021 Mix)

6 The Ballad of John and Yoko (2015 Mix)

7 Old Brown Shoe (2023 Mix)

8 Here Comes the Sun (2019 Mix)

9 Come Together (2019 Mix)

10 Something (2019 Mix)

11 Octopus's Garden (2019 Mix)

12 Let It Be (2015 Mix) from (2021 Mix)

13 Across the Universe (2021 Mix)

14 The Long and Winding Road (2021 Mix)

- Disc 6 -

1 Now and Then (2023)

2 Blackbird (2018 Mix)

3 Dear Prudence (2018 Mix)

4 Glass Onion (2018 Mix)

5 Within You Without You (2017 Mix)

6 Hey Bulldog (2023 Mix)

7 Oh! Darling (2019 Mix)

8 I Me Mine (2021 Mix)

9 I Want You (She's So Heavy) [2019 Mix]


FREE SHIPPING on purchases over $50
LOCAL PICKUP available at checkout
$5 MEDIA MAIL shipping in the USA
Items may be returned within 60 days of the delivery date.

If not defective, any product returned must be in the same condition in which customer received it and in the original retail packaging.
Yellow Racket will be responsible for cost of return on all damaged or defective items. Customer is responsible for cost of return if item is not damaged or defective. Photo/video evidence of damages/defects must be provided by customer within 14 days of the delivery date.
Customer assumes all responsibility for duties and taxes associated with international shipments.


Yellow Racket assigns condition based on the Goldmine Standard for grading records.
New (N) (Not typically included in the Goldmine Standard)
New records are purchased directly from the label, distributor, or registered wholesaler. Records are still sealed. Jackets may have slight shelf wear, but media has never been played.
Mint (M)
Still sealed. Never played. No observable flaws.  Items have been purchased secondhand.
Near Mint (NM)
A Near Mint (NM) record will play perfectly, with no imperfections during playback. The record should show no obvious signs of wear.
The cover (and any additional packaging) has no creases, folds, seam splits, cut-out holes, or other noticeable defects.
Very Good Plus (VG+)
A Very Good Plus (VG+) record will show some signs that it was played and otherwise handled by a previous owner who took good care of it.
Defects should be more of a cosmetic nature, not affecting the actual playback as a whole. Record surfaces may show some signs of wear and may have slight scuffs or very light scratches.
The disc and LP cover may have slight signs of wear, and may be gently marred by spindle marks, paper scuffs, wrinkled corners, etc.
Very Good (VG)
Many of the defects found in a VG+ record will be more pronounced in a VG disc. Surface noise will be evident, but will not overpower the music. Disc may have light scratches (deep enough to feel with a fingernail) that will affect the sound.
Labels, jackets, and inserts will have visible cosmetic flaws such as wrinkles, cut-outs, slight splitting, etc. However, it will usually have less than a dozen minor flaws.
Good (G)
A record in Good condition can be played through without skipping. But it will have significant surface noise, scratches, and visible groove wear. A cover or sleeve will have seam splits, especially at the bottom or on the spine. Tape, writing, ring wear, or other defects will be present.
While the record will be playable without skipping, noticeable surface noise and "ticks" will almost certainly accompany the playback. 
Poor (P), Fair (F)
The record may be cracked, badly warped, or won't play through without skipping or repeating. The picture sleeve may be water damaged, split, or heavily marred by wear and writing.
View full details