Skip to product information
1 of 1

Johnson, Robert - Complete Collection (UK)

Johnson, Robert - Complete Collection (UK)

Format: LP

UPC: 5060143491290

Release Date: 08/10/12

Condition: N

Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price $38.99 USD Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

- Disc 1 -

1 I Believe I'll Dust My Broom

2 Phonograph Blues

3 Ramblin' on My Mind

4 Kindhearted Woman Blues

5 Terraplane Blues

6 I'm a Steady Rollin' Man

7 Walking Blues

8 Last Fair Deal Gone Down

9 Dead Shrimp Blues

10 Sweet Home Chicago

11 32-20 Blues

12 Come on in My Kitchen

13 If I Had Possession Over Judgement

14 Me and the Devil Blues

- Disc 2 -

1 Preaching Blues (Up Jumped the)

2 Stones in My Passway

3 Cross Road Blues

4 Travelling Riverside Blues

5 When You Got a Good Friend

6 Milkcow's Calf Blues

7 Hellhound on My Trail

8 From Four 'Til Late

9 Honeymoon Blues

10 Stop Breakin' Down Blues

11 Malted Milk

12 Little Queen of Spades

13 They're Red Hot

14 Drunken Hearted Man

15 Love in Vain


FREE SHIPPING on purchases over $50
LOCAL PICKUP available at checkout
$5 MEDIA MAIL shipping in the USA
Items may be returned within 60 days of the delivery date.

If not defective, any product returned must be in the same condition in which customer received it and in the original retail packaging.
Yellow Racket will be responsible for cost of return on all damaged or defective items. Customer is responsible for cost of return if item is not damaged or defective. Photo/video evidence of damages/defects must be provided by customer within 14 days of the delivery date.
Customer assumes all responsibility for duties and taxes associated with international shipments.


Yellow Racket assigns condition based on the Goldmine Standard for grading records.
New (N) (Not typically included in the Goldmine Standard)
New records are purchased directly from the label, distributor, or registered wholesaler. Records are still sealed. Jackets may have slight shelf wear, but media has never been played.
Mint (M)
Still sealed. Never played. No observable flaws.  Items have been purchased secondhand.
Near Mint (NM)
A Near Mint (NM) record will play perfectly, with no imperfections during playback. The record should show no obvious signs of wear.
The cover (and any additional packaging) has no creases, folds, seam splits, cut-out holes, or other noticeable defects.
Very Good Plus (VG+)
A Very Good Plus (VG+) record will show some signs that it was played and otherwise handled by a previous owner who took good care of it.
Defects should be more of a cosmetic nature, not affecting the actual playback as a whole. Record surfaces may show some signs of wear and may have slight scuffs or very light scratches.
The disc and LP cover may have slight signs of wear, and may be gently marred by spindle marks, paper scuffs, wrinkled corners, etc.
Very Good (VG)
Many of the defects found in a VG+ record will be more pronounced in a VG disc. Surface noise will be evident, but will not overpower the music. Disc may have light scratches (deep enough to feel with a fingernail) that will affect the sound.
Labels, jackets, and inserts will have visible cosmetic flaws such as wrinkles, cut-outs, slight splitting, etc. However, it will usually have less than a dozen minor flaws.
Good (G)
A record in Good condition can be played through without skipping. But it will have significant surface noise, scratches, and visible groove wear. A cover or sleeve will have seam splits, especially at the bottom or on the spine. Tape, writing, ring wear, or other defects will be present.
While the record will be playable without skipping, noticeable surface noise and "ticks" will almost certainly accompany the playback. 
Poor (P), Fair (F)
The record may be cracked, badly warped, or won't play through without skipping or repeating. The picture sleeve may be water damaged, split, or heavily marred by wear and writing.
View full details