Skip to product information
1 of 2

King's X - Three Sides Of One (Gatefold LP Jacket, With CD, Booklet)

Regular price
$42.98 USD
Regular price
$42.98 USD
Sale price
$42.98 USD

The legendary King's X, comprised of dUg Pinnick, Ty Tabor & Jerry Gaskill, are pleased to announce the release of their 13th studio album 'Three Sides of One' via InsideOutMusic/Sony Music. This is the bands first new music in 14 years, and sees them teaming up with producer Michael Parnin (Rage Against The Machine, Mark Lanegan) to record at his Blacksound Studio in California. dUg comments: "I feel like it's been forever since we put out a new album, and I'm ready for the world to hear our latest offering, hopefully there's a little bit of everything that you love about King's X, three sides of one is the best way to describe it. The groove is with us!" The album will be released as a Limited Deluxe Gatefold 180gram - 2LP + CD including an exclusive print & poster, as well as a Ltd CD Digipak, Standard 180g 2LP + CD. 

  • 1 Let It Rain
  • 2 Flood, Pt. 1
  • 3 Nothing But the Truth
  • 4 Give It Up
  • 5 All God's Children
  • 6 Take the Time
  • 7 Festival
  • 8 Swipe Up
  • 9 Holidays
  • 10 Watcher
  • 11 She Called Me Home
  • 12 Every Everywhere