Lower Dens - Twin-Hand Movement (Digital Download)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Vinyl LP pressing. Twin-Hand Movement is Lower Dens' brilliant 2010 debut album! It is 11 perfect songs long. Filled with swarming guitar fuzz, bass waves, insistent drum throbs and Jana Hunter's charred voice. The album truly reflects the musicians and the city they call home, Baltimore, to the core: survivalist paranoia and rolling waves of droning rhythm crafted together methodically and beautifully into proud, catchy, weirdo anthems. Lower Dens was formed in 2010 by Jana Hunter, Geoff Graham, Abram Sanders and Will Adams. Features 'Completely Golden', 'I Get Nervous', 'Hospice Gates', 'Blue & Silver', 'A Dog's Dick', 'Plastic & Powder' and more.