Skip to product information
1 of 1

Midlake - The Trials of Van Occupanther (Reissue)

Regular price
$24.98 USD
Regular price
$24.98 USD
Sale price
$24.98 USD

Limited 180gm gold colored vinyl LP pressing + 7" single. 10th Anniversary edition. Includes a B2 pull-out poster, handwritten lyrics and previously unseen photos. The cover artwork has been reimagined in a fittingly flushed, hallucinatory painting by neo-impressionist (and pavement-scorching skateboarder) Brian Lotti. The original album will be accompanied by a special bonus 7" featuring two previously unreleased tracks, the plaintive rolling lament of "The Fairest Way" and the revelatory psychedelic swirl of "Festival", two tracks recorded before original vocalist Tim Smith departed the band. 

  • 1 Roscoe
  • 2 Bandits
  • 3 Head Home
  • 4 Van Occupanther
  • 5 Young Bride
  • 6 Branches
  • 7 In This Camp
  • 8 We Gathered in Spring
  • 9 It Covers the Hillsides
  • 10 Chasing After Deer
  • 11 You Never Arrived