Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Madrid - New Madrid (White Vinyl)

Regular price
$19.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$19.98 USD

Produced by Drew Vandenberg (Bambara, Faye Webster), the forthcoming 10-song set finds New Madrid revisiting the southern indie rock sounds of their 2012 Yardboat debut, while exploring new elements of dreamy psychedelia, jangly pop, and energetic post-punk. "It feels like a cool re-set," says bassist Ben Hackett. "This is the closest to what the band has always sounded like in our heads." It's New Madrid's first release since 2016's magnetkingmagnetqueen. 

  • 1 I Want It
  • 2 It's Ok (2 Cry)
  • 3 Queen for a Day
  • 4 Everything
  • 5 Q & a
  • 6 Are You the Wind
  • 7 Letters of Fire
  • 8 I Tried to Wait
  • 9 Hello My Friend
  • 10 Like a Flash