Skip to product information
1 of 1

Parks, Arlo - Collapsed In Sunbeams (Blue Vinyl)

Regular price
$24.98 USD
Regular price
$24.98 USD
Sale price
$24.98 USD

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. Collapsed in Sunbeams is the debut studio album by British singer-songwriter Arlo Parks, released via Transgressive Records on 29 January 2021.[1][2][3] The album received widespread acclaim, with many music critics praising Parks' versatility and vulnerability. The record was supported by seven singles including "Black Dog" and "Hurt". The album won the 2021 Mercury Prize. The album is nominated for Best Alternative Music Album at the 64th Annual Grammy Awards. 

1 Collapsed in Sunbeams

2 Hurt

3 Too Good

4 Hope

5 Caroline

6 Black Dog

7 Green Eyes

8 Just Go

9 For Violet

10 Eugene

11 Bluish

12 Portra 400