Skip to product information
1 of 1

Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack From The Original Netflix Series) (Red, Orange Vinyl, Gatefold)

Regular price
$35.98 USD
Regular price
$35.98 USD
Sale price
$35.98 USD

Long on style and perpetually short on cash, bounty hunters Spike, Jet and Faye trawl the solar system looking for jobs. As the crew of the Bebop, they make up a ragtag team that chases down the galaxy's most dangerous criminals. They'll save the world... For the right price!Yes, Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) is now available on vinyl! Yoko Kanno and the band SEATBELTS, the artists behind the music in the original anime series of Cowboy Bebop, have returned to bring their signature dynamic, jazzy sound to the Netflix live action show. The resulting compositions are characters themselves - constant companions to the crew of the Bebop and brimming with just as much personality.Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) is a treat for Bebop fans in an additional way - it features over twenty new tracks only available on vinyl! This wide release is pressed on red/orange marble vinyl discs in a gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves.

 - Disc 1 -

1 A Day in the Bebop

2 Kickin' Colt

3 A Hole to the Universe

4 What Planet Is This?

5 Twilight

6 Weekend Ana

7 Julia's Song

8 The Adventures of Losers

- Disc 2 -

1 Rouge

2 Sleuthing Two

3 Suit and Tie

4 Funky Stuff

5 Faye's Sky Fall

6 Time

7 Ika Pod

8 Net Rush

9 Headphone

10 Ein

11 Waltz in High Socks

12 Beans Be

- Disc 3 -

1 Tank!

2 Cat Attack Part 1

3 Dedicated to Sergio

4 Woodcock

5 Rooftop Kung Fu

6 Milky Cheat

7 My Bean at 5

8 Blood Brothers

- Disc 4 -

1 Sad End Fad

2 Muddy Road

3 Lord of the Empty

4 Sushi Truck

5 Into Noir

6 The End of Friendship

7 The Fate of Three

8 Earthland Entrance

9 El Rey Bar

10 Hello to Ya Blues