Youth Lagoon - Year of Hibernation

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.98

The Year of Hibernation is the debut album of Youth Lagoon, the stage name of American musician Trevor Powers. Engineer, Mixed By - Jeremy Park, Mastered By - Joe LaPorta, Percussion [Aux] - Jeremy Park, Performer [Bass] - Trevor Schultz, Performer [Guitar] - Erik Eastman, Producer - Jerem, Park, Trevor Powers, Producer, Engineer, Written-By, Performer - Trevor Powers.